Office Locations and Contact Info

Please feel free to contact any of our offices directly. For general information, please email info@tataandhoward.com.

CORPORATE OFFICE
MARLBOROUGH, MA
67 Forest Street
Marlborough, Massachusetts 01752
T: 508-303-9400
F: 508-449-9400
T: 800-366-5760
info@tataandhoward.com

LAKEVILLE, MA
10 Riverside Drive, Suite 204
Lakeville, Massachusetts 02347
T: 508-946-1732
F: 508-449-9400
lakeville@tataandhoward.com

CONCORD, NH
10 Ferry Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
T: 603-715-2265
F: 508-449-9400
concord@tataandhoward.com

PORTLAND, ME
222 St. John Street, Suite 1G
Portland, Maine 04102
T: 207-518-9500
F: 508-449-9400
portland@tataandhoward.com

FLAGSTAFF, AZ
528 W. Aspen Avenue
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
T: 928-774-9500
F: 508-449-9400
flagstaff@tataandhoward.com

ST. JOHNSBURY, VT
36 Eastern Avenue, Suite 6
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
T: 802-748-9009
F: 508-449-9400
vermont@tataandhoward.com

WATERBURY, CT
37 Brookside Road
Waterbury, Connecticut 06708
T: 203-753-9800
F: 508-449-9400
waterbury@tataandhoward.com

tata_howard_dallas

DALLAS, TX
4819 Vicksburg Street
Dallas, TX 75207
T: 800-366-5760
F: 508-449-9400
dallas@tataandhoward.com

BRAMPTON, ONTARIO, CANADA
6-295 Queen Elizabeth Street East, Suite 291
Brampton, ON L6W 4S6
T: 214-697-0109
F: 508-449-9400
brampton@tataandhoward.com