Contact Info and Office Locations

Please feel free to contact any of our offices directly. For general information, please email info@tataandhoward.com.

CORPORATE OFFICE
MARLBOROUGH, MA
67 Forest Street
Marlborough, Massachusetts 01752
T: 508-303-9400
F: 508-449-9400
T: 800-366-5760
info@tataandhoward.com

LAKEVILLE, MA
10 Riverside Drive, Suite 204
Lakeville, Massachusetts 02347
T: 508-946-1732
F: 508-449-9400
lakeville@tataandhoward.com

SALEM, NH
53 Stiles Road, Suite B-202
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
T: 603-899-7588
F: 508-449-9400
salem@tataandhoward.com

PORTLAND, ME
222 St. John Street, Suite 1G
Portland, Maine 04102
T: 207-518-9500
F: 508-449-9400
portland@tataandhoward.com

FLAGSTAFF, AZ
528 W. Aspen Avenue
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
T: 928-774-9500
F: 508-449-9400
flagstaff@tataandhoward.com

ST. JOHNSBURY, VT
36 Eastern Avenue, Suite 6
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
T: 802-748-9009
F: 508-449-9400
vermont@tataandhoward.com

WATERBURY, CT
37 Brookside Road
Waterbury, Connecticut 06708
T: 203-753-9800
F: 508-449-9400
waterbury@tataandhoward.com

SATELLITE OFFICES

GOODYEAR, AZ
500 North Estrella Parkway, #B2, Box #445
Goodyear, AZ 85338
T: 480-417-2149
F: 508-449-9400
goodyear@tataandhoward.com